- Goodi -




The flicker of the TV Dinner on my own Got your last words on my mind If only you could feel me Pick up your phone And tell me I'll be fine Cause every choice is a new mistake Every turn, every step I take To escape from your memory Seems impossible for me I runaway but I can't let go I say I don't when I need you so Every thought in my head says no But I can't let go Been everywhere all I see is you I don't care what I have to do I'm a mess and it starts to show But I cant let go Putting on my makeup I am going out to night With your last words on my mind I were the dress of a break up And it won't fit right Please tell me I'll be fine Cause every choice is a new mistake (Mistake) Every turn, every step I take (every step I take) To escape from your memory (No, No, No) Seems impossible for me I runaway but I can't let go I say I don't when I need you so (when I need you so) Every thought in my head says no But I can't let go Been everywhere all I see is you I don't care what I have to do I'm a mess and it starts to show But I cant let go No, no, no, no, no I don't know how to get by Seems we can't make it allright Never wanna say Goodbye I can't let go So give me one more try You're everything I need I runaway but I can't let go I say I don't when I need you so Every thought in my head says no But I can't let go (I runaway but I can't let go) (I say I don't when I need you so) (Every thought in my head says no) (But I can't let go) (I runaway but I can't let go) (I say I don't when I need you so) (Every thought in my head says no) (But I can't let go) Been everywhere all I see is you I don't care what I have to do I'm a mess and it starts to show But I cant let go But I can't let go... No, I can't let go...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0